Bill Lanyon Ruthless Award

Inner Blue Ruthless Award

The Inner Blue Ruthless Award is awarded to the player who displays bravery, resilience and commitment each week.

Inner Blue Award "Ruthless"

2012: Brock McLean
2013: Kade Simpson
2014: Marc Murphy
2015: Patrick Cripps
2016: Kade Simpson

Bill Lanyon Ruthless Award

2017: Matthew Kruezer
2018: Patrick Cripps
2019: Patrick Cripps
2020: Jacob Weitering
2021: Sam Walsh
2022: Patrick Cripps
2023: Sam Walsh

Player Awards | Best and Fairest | Best Clubman | Best First Year Player
Contributors to this page: WillowBlue and molsey .
Page last modified on Sunday 15 of October, 2023 20:09:42 AEDT by WillowBlue.

Online Users

118 online users