2016 Best and Fairest Votes

1st Sam Docherty 179
2nd Kade Simpson 169
3rd Patrick Cripps 168
4th Bryce Gibbs 149
5th Ed Curnow 115
6th Matthew Wright 114
7th Sam Rowe 114
8th Zac Tuohy 91
9th Matthew Kreuzer 83
10th Sam Kerridge 82

Voting System
Four coaches (senior coach and three line coaches) have the opportunity to vote for as many players as they feel warrant a vote for each game on the following scale:

4 votes – outstanding performance
3 votes – excellent performance
2 votes – above expectation performance
1 vote – expected performance (trademark game)

A player therefore can receive a maximum of four votes from four coaches giving a maximum of 16 possible votes each round.

Season 2016 | The Playing List | Stat Leaders | Brownlow Votes
Contributors to this page: molsey .
Page last modified on Saturday 23 of September, 2017 18:55:41 AEST by molsey.

Google Search

Random Image

1990 - Australian Team; Mil Hanna, Peter Dean & David Parkin.
1995 GF - Manton, SOS, Kouta & Sticks on the dias.

Online Users

103 online users
  • Bombasheldon