2012 Brownlow Votes

12: Chris Judd
11: Marc Murphy
10: Brock McLean
~hs~~hs~9: Heath Scotland
~hs~~hs~6: Mitch Robinson, Kade Simpson
~hs~~hs~3: Bryce Gibbs, Shaun Hampson, Matthew Kreuzer, Jarrad Waite
~hs~~hs~2: Andrew Carrazzo, Andrew Collins, David Ellard, Chris Yarran
~hs~~hs~1: Eddie Betts, Andrew Walker

Brownlow Winners

Sam Mitchell, Hawthorn, and Trent Cotchin, Richmond

NB. Jobe Watson, Essendon (30 Votes), was the original winner of the 2012 Brownlow, but lost the award off the back of Essendon being found guilty for using / supporting pharmacological enhancements

Season 2012 | Playing List | Stat Leaders | B&F Votes | 2011 Brownlow
Contributors to this page: molsey and pblue .
Page last modified on Wednesday 14 of December, 2016 12:25:49 AEDT by molsey.

Google Search

Random Image

1996 Rd 5 - Earl to spill the beans.
1976 Rd 10 - Mark Maclure.

Online Users

196 online users