2011 Best and Fairest Votes

1stMarc Murphy678
2nd Chris Judd 469
3rd Bryce Gibbs 448
4th Heath Scotland 408
5th Kade Simpson 376
6th Andrew Walker 319
7th Mitch Robinson 301
8th Eddie Betts 285
9th Michael Jamison 257
10th Chris Yarran 237

Voting System

All five members of the Match Committee voted independently for a minimum of three, and a maximum of eight players.
Players chosen received a maximum of 10 votes, meaning that the outstanding player each round could potentially be awarded 50 votes.

For Example: Player X received 8 votes from each of the 5 members of Match Committee, making his total 40 votes for the round (8 X 5 = 40).

Season 2011 | Playing List | Stat Leaders | Brownlow Votes | 2010 B&F
Contributors to this page: PatsFitztrick , pblue and molsey .
Page last modified on Wednesday 08 of October, 2014 17:38:39 AEDT by PatsFitztrick.

Google Search

Random Image

1999 Rd 13 - SOS & Carey jostle for the ball.
1959 June 11, 3UZ radio programmer John McMahon, Ken Hands, Oliver J. Nilsen 3UZ founder & owner, Don Rainsford, Lew Holmes.

Online Users

225 online users