VFL Directors

The role of the 12 VFL Club Directors is to set policy and adminster the overall operations of the VFL. It is the role of the Directors to look after the interests of the League as a whole, they need to be aware of things that are happening in football and have a firm conviction of where the game is headed.

1972 - Percy Bentley
1973 - Allan Cowie

1976 - Ivan Rohrt
1977 - Ivan Rohrt
1978 - George Harris (alternate Mr Keith McKenzie
1979 - George Harris

1984 - Peter Kerr

Contributors to this page: Bombasheldon and molsey .
Page last modified on Monday 04 of April, 2011 11:37:04 AEST by Bombasheldon.

Online Users

74 online users