Player Ambassador of the Year

Player Ambassador of the Year

Awarded by the Women of Carlton, this rewards the players for their on field achievements as well as their work within the community and the manner in which they represent the Club on and off the field. Began in 2004.

2004: Glen Bowyer shared with Bret Thornton
2005: Cory McGrath
2006: Adam Bentick
2007: Brad Fisher
2008: Shaun Grigg
2009: Jordan Russell
2010: Aaron Joseph
2011: Mitch Robinson shared with Kade Simpson
2012: Dennis Armfield
2013: Nick Duigan
2014: Simon White

Other Player Awards

Random Image

2012 - Troy Menzel.
1981 Round 1 Crowd

Online Users

152 online users