The 13 Carlton Legends

Carlton Legends

Carlton has officially recognised 13 players as Carlton Legends, with Geoff Southby added in 2013, Serge Silvagni in 2016 and David McKay in 2021:

Craig Bradley | Bert Deacon | Ken Hands
Alex Jesaulenko | Bruce Doull | Wayne Johnston | Stephen Kernahan
John Nicholls Stephen Silvagni | Serge Silvagni
Geoff Southby | Harry Vallence | Robert Walls | David McKay

Three other gentlemen with links to Carlton have also been recognised as VFL/AFL Legends. To review this page click here.

Players | Carlton Hall of Fame | VFL AFL Legends
Contributors to this page: Jarusa , blueycarlton , molsey , PatsFitztrick , WillowBlue and pblue .
Page last modified on Thursday 20 of May, 2021 14:50:59 AEST by Jarusa.

Google Search

Random Image

1945 approx sight lines from Gov. Ho. tower for 1870-75 images
1999 GF - Parkin: Find me a forward.

Online Users

169 online users