Number One Ticket Holders

The position of Number One Ticket Holder is an honorary role bestowed on a 'significant' person as a means of acknowledging that person’s contribution to the community, while also raising the profile of the club.

1952-1978 Sir Robert Menzies
1979-1981 Dame Pattie Menzies
1982-1996 Malcolm Fraser
1997-2005 Sam Smorgon
2005-2021 Vivienne Kerr
2021-2022 Josh Frydenberg
2023 - now Dylan Alcott AO

Contributors to this page: Jarusa , Bombasheldon and admin .
Page last modified on Thursday 23 of March, 2023 16:38:32 AEDT by Jarusa.

Google Search

Random Image

1975 - Little League Prelim. Final.
1997 Pre-Season - Mick McGuane.

Online Users

172 online users
  • molsey