Carltonians Best Player Award

The Carltonians Willam A.Cook Trophy

Over the course of the season, members of the Carltonians vote on a 3-2-1 basis. The player with the most votes at the end of the year is awarded the William A. Cook Trophy.

2010 Kade Simpson
2011 Heath Scotland
2012 Heath Scotland
2013 Lachie Henderson
2014 Kade Simpson
2015 Tom Bell
2016 Kade Simpson
2017 Matthew Kreuzer
2018 Patrick Cripps
2019 Patrick Cripps
2020: Sam Walsh
2021: Sam Walsh

Other Player Awards | Player Awards | Best and Fairest | Best Clubman | Best First Year Player
Contributors to this page: WillowBlue and molsey .
Page last modified on Friday 15 of October, 2021 13:45:24 AEDT by WillowBlue.

Google Search

Random Image

1968 2nd Semi - Big Nick clears the footy.
1975 Qual - Robert Walls cartoon.

Online Users

226 online users
  • blueycarlton