2008 Best and Fairest Votes

2008 Best and Fairest Count

1st Chris Judd 472
2nd Marc Murphy 417
3rd Brendan Fevola 373
4th Andrew Carrazzo 316
5th Bryce Gibbs 288
6th Nick Stevens 287
7th Jarrad Waite 267
8th Kade Simpson 202
9th Heath Scotland 201
10th Bret Thornton 197

Voting System

All five members of the Match Committee voted independently for a minimum of three, and a maximum of eight players.
Players chosen received a maximum of 10 votes, meaning that the outstanding player each round could potentially be awarded 50 votes.

For Example: Player X received 8 votes from each of the 5 members of Match Committee, making his total 40 votes for the round (8 X 5 = 40).

Season 2008 | Playing List | Brownlow Votes | Stat Leaders
Contributors to this page: PatsFitztrick , true_blue24 and molsey .
Page last modified on Wednesday 08 of October, 2014 17:42:26 AEDT by PatsFitztrick.

Online Users

47 online users