2010 Best and Fairest Votes

2010 Best and Fairest Count

1st Chris Judd 473
2nd Jordan Russell 354
3rd Marc Murphy 343
4th Bryce Gibbs 322
5th Andrew Carrazzo 310
6th Kade Simpson 300
7th Jeffery Garlett 279
8th Heath Scotland 243
9th Eddie Betts 217
10th Aaron Joseph 197

Voting System

All five members of the Match Committee voted independently for a minimum of three, and a maximum of eight players.
Players chosen received a maximum of 10 votes, meaning that the outstanding player each round could potentially be awarded 50 votes.

For Example: Player X received 8 votes from each of the 5 members of Match Committee, making his total 40 votes for the round (8 X 5 = 40).

Season 2010 | Playing List | Stat Leaders | Brownlow Votes

Contributors to this page: PatsFitztrick98432 points  , WillowBlue51158 points  and molsey225997 points  .
Page last modified on Wednesday 08 of October, 2014 17:37:53 AEDT by PatsFitztrick98432 points .

Online users

101 online users

Show php error messages