Blueseum - Online Carlton Football Club Museum
Loading...
 
Fixture for the 2008 Season

2008 Fixture


Round Opponent Venue Date Home / Away Result
1 Richmond MCG Thursday March 20 (N) Home Lost by 30 points
2 St Kilda The Dome Saturday March 29 (N) Away Lost by 40 points
3 Essendon MCG Saturday April 5 (N) Away Lost by 16 points
4 Collingwood MCG Sunday April 13 Home Won by 23 points
5 Melbourne MCG Sunday April 20 Away Won by 33 points
6 Adelaide MCG Saturday April 26 Home Lost by 30 points
7 West Coast Subiaco Friday May 2 (N) Away Won by 37 points
8 Brisbane The Dome Saturday May 17 (N) Home Lose by 33 points
9 Fremantle The Dome Saturday May 24 Home Win by 9 points
10 Geelong The Dome Saturday May 31 (N) Away Lose by 56 points
11 Port Adelaide AAMI Sunday June 8 (T) Away Win by 12 points
12 Collingwood MCG Sunday June 15 Away Win by 30 points
13 Essendon MCG Sunday April 22 Home Lost by 35 points
14 Richmond MCG Saturday June 28 Away Win by 30 points
15 St Kilda MCG Friday July 11 (N) Home Lose by 32 points
16 Sydney The Dome Sunday July 20 Home Lose by 2 points
17 Bulldogs The Dome Sunday July 27 (T) Away Win by 28 points
18 Adelaide AAMI Saturday August 2 Away Lost by 8 points
19 Port Adelaide The Dome Saturday August 9 Home Won by 66 points
20 Kangaroos The Dome Sunday August 17 Home Lost by 51 points
21 Brisbane Gabba Saturday August 23 (N) Away Win by 6 points
22 Hawthorn The Dome Saturday August 30 (N) Home Lost by 78 points




2007 Fixture | 2008 | 2009 Fixture | Fixtures by Season