Blueseum - Online Carlton Football Club Museum
Loading...
 
(Cached)

1898 Fixture


Round Opponent Venue Date Home / Away Result
1 Sth Melbourne Princes Park Saturday 14 May Home Won by 17 points
2 Melbourne MCG Saturday 21 May Away Lost by 57 points
3 Essendon Princes Park Tuesday 24 May Home Lost by 12 points
4 Geelong Princes Park Saturday 28 May Home Lost by 1 point
5 Collingwood Victoria Park Saturday 4 June Away Lost by 42 points
6 Fitzroy Brunswick Street Oval Saturday 11 June Away Lost by 4 points
7 St Kilda Princes Park Saturday 18 June Home Won by 10 points
8 Sth Melbourne Lakeside Oval Saturday 25 June Away Lost by 32 points
9 Melbourne Princes Park Saturday 9 July Home Drawn Match
10 Essendon East Melbourne Cricket Ground Saturday 16 July Away Lost by 68 points
11 Geelong Corio Oval Saturday 23 July Away Lost by 26 points
12 Collingwood Princes Park Saturday 30 July Home Lost by 19 points
13 Fitzroy Princes Park Saturday 13 August Home Lost by 32 points
14 St Kilda Junction Oval Saturday 20 August Away Won by 14 points
15 - Sectional Round 1 Essendon East Melbourne Cricket Ground Saturday 27 August Away Lost by 67 points
16 - Sectional Round 2 Fitzroy Brunswick Street Oval Saturday 3 September Away Lost by 83 points
17 - Sectional Round 3 Sth Melbourne Lakeside Oval Saturday 10 September Away Lost by 25 points




1897 Fixture | 1898 | 1899 Fixture | Fixtures by Season
Contributors to this page: Bombasheldon .
Page last modified on Wednesday 21 of August, 2013 19:11:56 AEST by Bombasheldon.

Search