Blueseum - Online Carlton Football Club Museum
Loading...
 

1897 Fixture


Round Opponent Venue Date / Time Home / Away Result
1 Fitzroy Brunswick Street Oval Saturday 8 May Away Lost by 33 points
2 South Melbourne Lakeside Oval Saturday 15 May Away Lost by 4 points
3 Essendon East Melbourne Cricket Ground Monday 24 May Away Lost by 37 points
4 Geelong Corio Oval Saturday 29 May Away Lost by 22 points
5 Melbourne MCG Saturday 5 June Away Lost by 81 points
6 St Kilda Junction Oval Saturday 19 June Away Win by 11 points
7 Collingwood Princes Park Tuesday 22 June Home Lost by 6 points
8 Fitzroy Princes Park Saturday 26 June Home Lost by 38 points
9 South Melbourne Princes Park Saturday 3 July Home Lost by 46 points
10 Essendon Princes Park Saturday 10 July Home Lost by 29 points
11 Geelong Princes Park Saturday 17 July Home Lost by 50 points
12 Melbourne MCG Saturday 24 July Away Lost by 28 points
13 St Kilda Princes Park Saturday 31 July Home Win by 33 points
14 Collingwood Victoria Park Saturday 7 August Away Lost by 32 points




1896 Fixture | 1897 | 1898 Fixture | Fixtures by Season

Search